## **San Antonio Districts Invited**

Basis San Antonio	La Joya ISD
Boerne ISD	Laredo ISD
Brooks Academy of Science and Engineering	Luling ISD
Brownsville ISD	Marion ISD
Clint ISD	McAllen ISD
Comal ISD	Medina Valley ISD
Corpus Christi ISD	Mission CISD
Cotulla ISD	Northside ISD
Eagle Pass ISD	Pearsall ISD
East Central ISD	Pleasanton ISD
Edinburg CISD	Poteet ISD
El Paso ISD	San Antonio ISD
Floresville ISD	San Felipe-Del Rio Consolidated ISD
Harlandale ISD	Socorro ISD
Harlingen CISD	Somerset ISD
Hays CISD	South San Antonio ISD
Hidalgo ISD	Southside ISD
Hondo ISD	Southwest ISD
IDEA Public Schools	United ISD
Jubilee Academic Center	Ysleta ISD
Judson ISD	Zapata County ISD
KIPP San Antonio	And More