Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Michigan Teachers Scholarship

Substitutes & Paraprofessionals

2019 Teachers of Tomorrow Annual Full Scholarship

Start today, change tomorrow! Your dream classroom is waiting for you. Since 2005, Teachers of Tomorrow has been committed to helping over 58,000 teachers start their career – and now, we want to help you!

Are you a substitute or paraprofessional? It’s your lucky day. You can be one step closer to having your own classroom. This year, we are awarding 20 applicants a full scholarship to our program, the nation’s largest and most trusted alternate route provider.

Let’s change the world together!

Follow These Easy Steps to Qualify

Disclosure: To be entered to win the Teachers of Tomorrow Scholarship, the candidate must have a 4-year bachelor’s degree in any major and be a current substitute or paraprofessional. They must not be currently enrolled in our program /paid the enrollment fee before October 1, 2019. Also, each of the steps below must be submitted and completed between October 1 – 31, 2019 to be eligible.*

Terms and Conditions


All candidates must have a 4-year bachelor’s degree in any major with at least a 2.95 GPA.


Fill out the quick questionnaire below, and answer the “Why do you want to be a teacher?” question.


Submit our Application Form, and be entered to win.

Michigan Teachers Teaching Scholarship

Let's Change Tomorrow, Together.

Do you know someone who would be interested in our scholarship?

Share our 2019 Teachers of Tomorrow Annual Full Scholarship Page with other quality educators. By sharing, you can help us continue to certify teachers and renew our commitment to building a better future.





Want More Info?
Back to Top

Texas Teachers Exempt Countries

Texas Teachers currently recognizes these SBEC-approved countries:
  • American Samoa
  • Angulia
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Austrailia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Canada (except Quebec)
  • Dominica
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Grand Cayman
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Jamaica
  • Liberia
  • Nigeria
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Trinidata/ Tobago
  • Turks and Calcos
  • United Kingdom
  • US Pacific Trust