Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Teacher Certification Scholarship

20 (Scholarships) for 20 (Future Teachers)

South Carolina Teachers Gives Back

This year, let nothing stand between you and your dream of becoming a teacher. South Carolina Teachers is looking for 20 future teachers who are dedicated to helping serve our next generation and ensure a brighter future for tomorrow. Apply for our full program scholarship today and forever change your life.

How to Earn a Full Program Scholarship

Step One

Apply to South Carolina Teachers

Free Application

Step Two

Follow Us on Social Media

Follow Us

Step Three

Complete the Scholarship Form

Scholarship Form

Step Four

Enroll by October 31

Steps to Enroll

Follow Our Platforms,

and Qualify for Our Scholarship.

Scholarship Timeline:

October 1 - 31

The Teacher Certification Scholarship period closes on October 31st, 2021. Only applicants who are not yet enrolled in the South Carolina Teachers Program prior to October 1st are eligible to win. To be considered for the scholarship, all applicants must apply for the program, follow us on one of our social media channels, complete the scholarship form, including a 100-300 word short essay, and submit the enrollment fee between October 1st-October 31st. Scholarship Recipient Winners will be announced in 2022.


Terms and Conditions apply.

Scholarship Submission Form

To be considered for the Teacher Certification Scholarship, please submit your free South Carolina Teachers Program application, complete the steps above, and complete the form below.



2020 South Carolina Teachers of Tomorrow Scholarships
On which Social Media platform(s) did you follow us? *

View Scholarship Opportunities

Learn About Two Additional Scholarships

Want More Info?
Back to Top

Texas Teachers Exempt Countries

Texas Teachers currently recognizes these SBEC-approved countries:
  • American Samoa
  • Angulia
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Austrailia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Canada (except Quebec)
  • Dominica
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Grand Cayman
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Jamaica
  • Liberia
  • Nigeria
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Trinidata/ Tobago
  • Turks and Calcos
  • United Kingdom
  • US Pacific Trust