Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Teacher Appreciation
$95 Enrollment Offer

The Lowest Enrollment Fee Anywhere

Claim your offer before time runs out.

Enroll for $395 $95

Promotion Ends June 7th

Get Started!

Enroll with Nevada Teachers

The admission requirements to enroll with Nevada Teachers are simple! 

  • 4-year bachelor’s degree from an accredited institution
  • 2.5+ GPA posted on your official transcripts
  • U.S. Citizen or lawful permanent resident

Why enroll with Nevada Teachers

  • Save $300!
  • Gain job security
  • Earn a full-time teacher salary
  • Receive full benefits

Learn what you’ll receive from us – and not anywhere else:

  • Save $300. Enroll for an unheard-of $95!
  • It’s risk-free. Once enrolled, never pay another program fee, until hired full-time!
  • Claim your job! Teaching Licensure = job security.
  • Zero deadlines. Online training is 100% self-paced!
  • Quality resources. Over 275 hours of top teacher training!

Offer Deadline: June 7th

The $95 Teacher Appreciation Enrollment Offer is valid from May 1 – June 7, 2021. Only applicants who are not yet enrolled in the Nevada Teachers program are eligible to claim this offer. The remaining $300 will be deferred and will automatically transfer to your final program fee. Eligible applicants who enroll before June 7, 2021, will receive the enrollment promotion. Your offer will be applied after you speak with a Program Advisor and are deemed eligible. After June 7, 2021, the fee will increase.


Steps to Enroll & Save $300!


Submit your FREE application online to get started.


Send us your official transcripts to expedite your application.


Complete a short questionnaire to assess your strengths as a teacher.


Receive and accept your Program Admission Offer via email.

Ready to Get Started?

Don't miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime deal!

Want More Info?
Back to Top

Texas Teachers Exempt Countries

Texas Teachers currently recognizes these SBEC-approved countries:
  • American Samoa
  • Angulia
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Austrailia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Canada (except Quebec)
  • Dominica
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Grand Cayman
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Jamaica
  • Liberia
  • Nigeria
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Trinidata/ Tobago
  • Turks and Calcos
  • United Kingdom
  • US Pacific Trust