Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Locations


We invite you to come to our offices anytime Monday through Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. You can drop off documents or visit for a one-on-one meeting with a Program Advisor to learn how the certification process works. No appointment is necessary.

Austin location
Austin, Texas


8911 N. Capital of Texas Hwy.

4107 (Building 4, First Floor)

Austin, TX 78759


Located in the northwest part of Austin off Loop 360 and Great Hills Trail, our office is nestled in beautiful hill country surroundings. We are located in Building #4 (the one with the big red upside down check mark), and plenty of free parking is available in the garage. We're located on the first floor in Suite 4107.

Dallas, Texas
Dallas, Texas

Centrally located in the hub of the DFW Metroplex, our office is located in Las Colinas, just off of the John W. Carpenter Freeway (SH 114). We're conveniently located just minutes away from DFW International Airport, with plenty of free visitor parking. We're located on the 4th floor in Suite 460.

Dallas / Fort Worth

105 Decker Court

Suite 460

Irving, TX 75062

Houston, Texas


5599 San Felipe St

Suite 1425

Houston, TX 77056


Located in the heart of the Galleria area, our office is at the corner of San Felipe Street and St. James Place. Convenient and free visitor parking is available in the first level of the garage. We're located on the 14th floor in Suite 1425.

San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio, Texas

Located in the north part of the city off Loop 410 and San Pedro, our office is in the SWBC building. There is plenty of free visitor parking on the ground level of the garage and in front of the building. Our office is located on the 9th floor in Suite 925.

San Antonio

9311 San Pedro Ave.

Suite 925

San Antonio, TX 78216

Want More Info?
Back to Top

Texas Teachers Exempt Countries

Texas Teachers currently recognizes these SBEC-approved countries:
  • American Samoa
  • Angulia
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Austrailia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Canada (except Quebec)
  • Dominica
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Grand Cayman
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Jamaica
  • Liberia
  • Nigeria
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Trinidata/ Tobago
  • Turks and Calcos
  • United Kingdom
  • US Pacific Trust