Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Teacher Scholarship

20 (Scholarships) for 20 (Future Teachers)

Texas Teachers Gives Back

2020 is the year to let nothing stand between you and your dream of becoming a teacher. Texas Teachers is looking for 20 aspiring teachers who are committed to helping serve our next generation and ensure a brighter future for tomorrow.


We understand the importance and value of bilingual teachers. Currently, only 20% of the need for bilingual teachers is being met. Are you ready to help us close the gap? Every certified teacher brings us one step closer, which is why we are proud to offer you the opportunity to earn a full program scholarship! Apply for our Bilingual Scholarship today and forever change your life.

How to Earn a Full Program Scholarship

Step One

Apply to Texas Teachers

Free Application

Step Two

Follow Us on Social Media

Follow Us

Step Three

Complete the Scholarship Form

Scholarship Form

Follow Our Platforms,

and Qualify for Our Scholarship.

October 1, 2020 - October 31, 2020

The Texas Teachers’ Bilingual Teacher Scholarship period closes on October 31st, 2020. Only applicants who are not enrolled in the Texas Teachers Program before October 1st are eligible to win. To be considered for the Texas Teachers’ Bilingual Teacher Scholarship, all applicants must apply for the program, follow us on one of our social media channels, and complete the scholarship form, including a 100-300 word short essay. Scholarship Recipient Winners will be announced in 2021.


Terms and Conditions apply.

Scholarship Submission Form

To be considered for the Bilingual Teacher Scholarship, please submit your free Texas Teachers Program application, complete the steps above, and complete the form below.



2020 Teacher Certification Scholarship
On which Social Media platform(s) did you follow us? *

View More Scholarships

Learn About Three Additional Scholarships!

Want More Info?
Back to Top

Texas Teachers Exempt Countries

Texas Teachers currently recognizes these SBEC-approved countries:
  • American Samoa
  • Angulia
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Austrailia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Canada (except Quebec)
  • Dominica
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Grand Cayman
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Jamaica
  • Liberia
  • Nigeria
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Trinidata/ Tobago
  • Turks and Calcos
  • United Kingdom
  • US Pacific Trust